Re: Which dress for Helena?

Replying to: http://www.linuxmint.com/blog/?p=1120

I think Mint is better off combining the two.

Fresh is too much and Johonunu looks too dull.

Then again, I haven’t been a fan of Mint’s look since Cassandra.

…Then again, I’m a Linux newb. Not an artist. And have never commented on anything significant about Mint.

Personally, I would go for a combination of:

Woody Theme

+

A cleaner version of this ^

but then again, I might be thinking too much of associating it with this:

Leave a Reply

